Supplier Smart Score on Crowdz


Smart Score {{mySmartScore.smartscore}}
Corporate Durability {{mySmartScore.corporate_durability}}
Financial Stability {{mySmartScore.financial_stability}}
Geopolitical Stability {{mySmartScore.geopolitical_stability}}
Supply Chain Stability {{mySmartScore.supply_chain_stability}}
Quality Index {{mySmartScore.quality_index}}
Delivery Reliability {{mySmartScore.delivery_reliability}}
Cost Performance {{mySmartScore.cost_performance}}
Partner Sentiment {{mySmartScore.partner_sentiment}}
Public Sentiment {{mySmartScore.public_sentiment}}
Social Responsibility {{mySmartScore.social_responsibility}}
Comments {{mySmartScore.comments}}